Cetacean Society International

Whales Alive!

Vol. VIII No. 2 April 1999

CSI 1999 Officers and Directors

Following is the list of the officers and directors of the Cetacean Society International elected at CSI's annual meeting on 25 January 1999.


President: William Rossiter, Ridgefield
Vice-President: Barbara Kilpatrick, West Hartford
Treasurer: Robert Victor, Glastonbury
Recording Secretary: Martha Fitzgerald, Hartford
Corresponding Secretary: Open
Membership Chairperson: Brent Hall, Cheshire
Past Presidents: Leslie Shields, Plainville; Donald Sineti, Bloomfield
Director Emeritus: Robbins Barstow, Wethersfield

Board of Directors:

Nancy Azzam, Golden Valley, MN
Lea Brown, Bridgeport
Len Brown, Bridgeport
George Chmael, Annapolis, MD
Brian Chmielecki, Taftville
Katie Gray, Springfield, VA
David Kaplan, Hartford
Paul Knapp, Jr., Bridgeport
Kate O'Connell, West Hartford
George Upton, Glastonbury
Ed Wadstrom, Hartford
Fred Wenzel, Sandwich, MA

Alternates to the Board of Directors:

Tom Callinan, Clinton
Jessica Dickens, Hartford
Michelle Ferreira, Middletown
Pamela Finkle, Seymour
Ralph Formica, Cromwell
Jeff Mills, Ellington
Jean Rioux, East Hartford
Steve Roys, Winsted
Sue Wachtelhausen, Wethersfield

Go to next article: 1999 CSI Whale Watch on June 5 or: Table of Contents.

© Copyright 1999, Cetacean Society International, Inc.

URL for this page: http://csiwhalesalive.org/csi99209.html